Red Bull Racing

Red Bull Racing is the Milton Keynes based Formula 1 team that has attempted to fight itself back to the top ever since 2014. Currently officially named Aston Martin Red Bull Racing has been built from the foundations of the Jaguar Grand Prix team. The team fought its way to the top, winning the championship from 2010 to 2013.

Previous Red Bull drivers

Big names that have assisted Red Bull include David Coulthard, Daniel Ricciardo, Mark Webber, Daniil Kvyat and of course Sebastian Vettel. The German driver managed to win four championships while driving for the team that is owned by Dietrich Mateschitz. 

Current Red Bull drivers

Currently Alexander Albon and Max Verstappen drive for Red Bull. Albon has been promoted from Toro Rosso halfway through the 2019 season due to dissapointing results from French driver Pierre Gasly. The current No. 1 driver in the team is Max Verstappen. The Dutch superstar is aiming for his first Formula 1 title in 2020.